Frequently Asked Questions Return to the Site Map

 
Q - What is a Blacklist?

A - A Blacklist is an option that allows you to block certain Members from bidding, buying or trading on your Items. You can Add or Delete Members at any time. Blacklist Memeber by typing in their Username.

Blacklist Member

Here is the path... Your Personal Menu > MyOptions > Blacklist

You Are Logged Out © 2016 Mister Coney
Help
Mister Coney ™ Slot Car Fun Zone ™ - Powered by VintageToys.com ™ and VintageToyAds.com